After the Shot Drops

Randy Ribay

You are here: Home - Uncategorized - After the Shot Drops


After the Shot Drops

After the Shot Drops A powerful novel about friendship basketball and one teen s mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds Matt de la Pena and Walter Dean Myers Bunny and Nasir

  • Title: After the Shot Drops
  • Author: Randy Ribay
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 383
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • A powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen s mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Pena, and Walter Dean Myers Bunny and Nasir have been best friends forever, but when Bunny accepts an athletic scholarship across town, Nasir feels betrayed While Bunny tries to fit in with his new, privileged peeA powerful novel about friendship, basketball, and one teen s mission to create a better life for his family in the tradition of Jason Reynolds, Matt de la Pena, and Walter Dean Myers Bunny and Nasir have been best friends forever, but when Bunny accepts an athletic scholarship across town, Nasir feels betrayed While Bunny tries to fit in with his new, privileged peers, Nasir spends time with his cousin, Wallace, who is being evicted Nasir can t help but wonder why the neighborhood is falling over itself to help Bunny when Wallace is in trouble When Wallace makes a bet against Bunny, Nasir is faced with an impossible decision maybe a dangerous one Told from alternating perspectives, After the Shot Drops is a heart pounding story about the responsibilities of great talent and the importance of compassion.

    • Best Read [Randy Ribay] ✓ After the Shot Drops || [Sports Book] PDF ↠
      383 Randy Ribay
    • thumbnail Title: Best Read [Randy Ribay] ✓ After the Shot Drops || [Sports Book] PDF ↠
      Posted by:Randy Ribay
      Published :2018-04-24T20:17:29+00:00

    One thought on “After the Shot Drops

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *